Bauer, Ed (Janet) PHF
Classification: Real Estate
Prudential Fox & Roach, Malvern, Pa
610-647-2600
e-mail: ebauer@importer.net

Ellis, Dave (Cheryl) PHF X3 PDG
District 7450 Governor 2012-13
Travel Agent: retired
e-mail: dellis817@comcast.net

Fritz, Dick
West Chester, Pa
rhfritzfai@comcast.net

Kalinoski, Thomas
Boothwyn, Pa
tkalinoski@comcast.net

Kane, Joe PHF X3
Classification: Education - Private School
Tarleton School
610-

Klein, Arthur (Judith) PHF
Classification: Law
Attorney at Law
King of Prussia, Pa
E-mail: arthurlaw@aol.com

Kofsky, Jeffrey (Kristine)
Classification: Business Consulting
Higher Vision Coaching
E-mail: jkofsky@comcast.net

Malkan, Deepak
Classification Technology
Lionville, Pa
dvmalkan@yahoo.com

McMonigle, Dan (Joanne) PHF X2
Classification: Real Estate
Prudential Fox & Roach
Malvern, Pa
e-mail: mcmonigle644@comcast.net

Mitchell, Gene (Maria) PHF
Classification: Technology:
Computer Repair and Radio Broadcasting
Malvern, Pa
e-mail: genem@g-c-o.com

Mojaverian, Susan
Classification: Nursing
Blue Bell, Pa
susan,mojaverian@gmail.com

Scott, Marybeth
Chester Springs, Pa:
marybethscott@gmail.com